Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Feux graphiques
14 juillet 2007

On the rocks !

girlmosa

© Nio - 2007


-----

IF

If I were a swan I'd be gone
If I were a train I'd be late
And if I were a good man
I'd talk with you more often than I do

If I were asleep I could dream
If were afraid I could hide
If I go insane
Please don't put your wines in my brain

If I were the moon I'de be cool
If I were a rule I would bend
If I were a good man
I'de understand the spaces between friends

If I were alone I would cry
And if I were with you I'de be home and dry
And if I go insane
Will you still let me join in with game

If I were a swan I'de be gone
If I were a train I'de be late again
And if I were a good man
I'd talk with you more often than I do
   

© Pink Floyd

--------------------
           

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Feux graphiques
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité